Unexpected workspace visibility.
Newly connected workspaces are hidden by default.
The client logs yield a “blur” event as the last action after connecting.
When, when clicking on the menu button of that workspace to show it
manually, its focus method is called twice. I think this should be fixed.
(from redmine: issue id 2221, created on 2015-05-15 by root, closed on 2015-05-26)